Contacts

Museo Nazionale d'Arte Orientale 'Giuseppe Tucci'
Via Merulana, 248
00185 Rome
Phone +39 06 46974832 (Ticket office)
Phone  +39 06 46974802-831 (Operations center)
Phone  +39 06 46974815 (Administrative office)
Fax +39 06 46974837


DEPARTEMENTS

INDIAN AND SOUTHEST ASIA ARCHAEOLOGY
Laura Giuliano
Phone +39.0646974879
laura.giuliano@beniculturali.it

Giovanna Iacono
Phone +39.0646974849
giovanna.iacono@beniculturali.it

ISLAM ART AND ARCHAEOLOGY
Michael Jung
Phone +39.0646974825
Michael.Jung@beniculturali.it

Gabriella Di Flumeri
Phone +39.0646974872
gabriella.diflumeri@beniculturali.it

Gabriella Manna
Phone +39.0646974823
gabriella.manna@beniculturali.it

FAR EAST
Roberto Ciarla
Phone +39.0646974817
roberto.ciarla@beniculturali.it

Maria Luisa Giorgi
Phone +39.0646974851
marialuisa.giorgi@beniculturali.it 

INDIAN, TIBETAN, NEPAL ART
Massimiliano Alessandro Polichetti
Phone +39.0646974869
massimilianoalessandro.polichetti@beniculturali.it

ANCIENT NEAR AND MIDDLE EAST
Paola D'Amore
Phone +39.0646974850
paola.damore@beniculturali.it

Giovanna Lombardo
Phone +39.0646974842
giovanna.lombardo@beniculturali.it

Paola Piacentini
Phone +39.0646974826
paola.piacentini@beniculturali.it


OFFICES & SERVICES 

PHOTO ARCHIVE AND STUDIO
Paola D'Amore
Phone +39.0646974850
paola.damore@beniculturali.it

LIBRARY
Oscar Nalesini
Phone +39.0646974814 - +39.0646974846
oscar.nalesini@beniculturali.it

BIOARCHAEOLOGY AND ELECTRON MICROSCOPHY
Loredana Biasini
Phone +39.0646974874
loredana.biasini@beniculturali.it

Fabrizio Pica
Phone +39.0646974875
fabrizio.pica@beniculturali.it

Gemma Morgione
Phone +39.0646974876
gemma.morgione@beniculturali.it

NUMISMATICS
Paola D'Amore
Phone +39.0646974850
paola.damore@beniculturali.it

RESTORATION LABORATORY
Rosanna Rosicarello
Phone +39.0646974819
rosanna.rosicarello@beniculturali.it

PURCHASE AND DONATIONS
Gabriella Di Flumeri
Phone +39.0646974872
gabriella.diflumeri@beniculturali.it 

EDUCATIONAL SERVICE
Gabriella Manna
Phone +39.0646974823
gabriella.manna@beniculturali.it

Enza Restivo (Internship)
enza.restivo@beniculturali.it

Matteo Manganaro
matteo.manganaro@beniculturali.it

PRESERVATION
Roberto Ciarla
Phone +39.0646974817
roberto.ciarla@beniculturali.it 

UFFICIO DEL PERSONALE

Angela Sgambati
angela.sgambati@beniculturali.it

Marina Romani
marina.romani@beniculturali.it

Paola Feliggioni
paola.feliggioni@beniculturali.it

Cinzia Ombres
cinzia.ombres@beniculturali.it

SERVIZIO AMMINISTRATIVO CONTABILE

Alessandra Della Longa
alessandra.dellalonga@beniculturali.it

UFFICIO CATALOGO
Giovanna Lombardo
Phone +39.0646974842
giovanna.lombardo@beniculturali.it 

Giovanna Iacono
Phone +39.0646974849
giovanna.iacono@beniculturali.it

Enza Restivo
Phone +39.0646974871
enza.restivo@beniculturali.it

CONSIGNEE
Paola D'Amore
Phone +39.0646974850
paola.damore@beniculturali.it

UFFICIO SEQUESTRI E FURTI
Paola Piacentini
Phone +39.06.46974826
paola.piacentini@beniculturali.it

Francesca Zagari
Phone +39.06.46974800
francesca.zagari@beniculturali.it

Angelo Luttazzi
Phone +39.06.46974808
angelo.luttazzi@beniculturali.it

UFFICIO TECNICO e SERVIZIO PREVENZIONE E PROTEZIONE
Anna Maria Fossa
Phone +39.0646974858
annamaria.fossa@beniculturali.it

Lorenza Campanella
Phone +39.0646974818
lorenza.campanella@beniculturali.it

PRESS OFFICE
mn-ao.ufficiostampa@beniculturali.it

Paola D’Amore
Phone +39.0646974850
paola.damore@beniculturali.it

Laura Carlini
Phone +39.0646974816
laura.carlini@beniculturali.it

Caterina Paola Venditti (web-site executive editor, social media manager)
Phone +39.0646974816
caterinapaola.venditti@beniculturali.it